Profile Page
Use the profile page to manage your profile information. Currently, you can set only a custom username on this page. To change your profile:
- In the bottom-left corner of the sidebar, click
User menu. - In the dropdown, select
Account Settings. - Change the
Profile name. - To save the changes, click the
Savebutton.


Delete Account
Deleting your account is currently available only on NocoDB Cloud.
To delete your account permanently:
- In the bottom-left corner of the sidebar, click
User menu. - In the dropdown, select
Account Settings. - In the delete account section, click the
Delete Accountbutton. A confirmation dialog opens. It shows the Workspaces, Bases & Tokens that the deletion makes invalid. - To confirm, enter the email address of your account.
- To delete the account permanently, click the
Delete Accountbutton.



- Deleting the account is irreversible and all the data associated with the account will be lost permanently.
- All the workspaces & bases for which you are the sole owner will be deleted. For all other workspaces & bases, you access permissions will be revoked.
- All the tokens associated with the account will be invalidated.
- You will be allowed to re-register with the same email address. However, you will require invite from the existing workspace owner to access the workspaces & bases.
Last updated on
Latest product updates?See Changelog